• Herzlich Willkommen im Autohaus Hahn & Schmidt

  • Herzlich Willkommen im Autohaus Hahn & Schmidt

  • Herzlich Willkommen im Autohaus Hahn & Schmidt

Geschäftsleitung

Manfred Hahn

Telefon: +49 9251 99420
manfred.hahn@hahn-autohaus.de

Michael Lauke

Telefon: +49 351 893120
m.lauke@hahn-schmidt.de

 

 

Standort Radebeul

Service PKW



Gina Merzdorf
Serviceassistentin

Telefon: +49 351 893120
g.merzdorf@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Romy Bielig
Serviceassistentin

Telefon: +49 351 893120
r.bielig@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Wolfram Lippert
Serviceberater Pkw

Telefon: +49 351 893120
w.lippert@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Peter Rentzsch
Serviceberater Pkw

Telefon: +49 351 893120
p.rentzsch@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Thomas Schillheim
Serviceberater Pkw

Telefon: +49 351 893120
t.schillheim@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Service NFZ

Jens Eberlein
Serviceberater NFZ

Telefon: +49 351 8931214
j.eberlein@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Markus Eulitz
Serviceberater NFZ

Telefon: +49 351 8931223
m.eulitz@hahn-schmidt.de

 

 

Frank Richter
Serviceberater NFZ

Telefon: +49 351 8931214
f.richter@hahn-autohaus.de

 

Teile & Zubehör

Torsten Kühne
Leitung Teile/Zubehör

Telefon: +49 351 8931215
t.kuehne@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Marcel Rudolf
Teile/Zubehör

Telefon: +49 351 8931215
m.rudolf@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Frank Buchelt
Teile/Zubehör

Telefon: +49 351 8931215
f.buchelt@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Stefan Höfer
Teile/Zubehör

Telefon: +49 351 8931215
s.hoefer@hahn-schmidt.de

Verkauf

Michael Schadewitz
Verkauf Neuwagen

Tel:  +49 351 2822494​
michael.schadewitz@sternauto.de

 

 

Daniel Kloppe
Verkauf JungeSterne

Tel:  +49 351 2822430
daniel.kloppe@sternauto.de

 

Standort Meißen

Service PKW

Gabriele Falk
Serviceassistentin

Telefon: +49 3521 72800
g.falk@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Henry Riethausen
Serviceberater Pkw

Telefon: +49 3521 728012
h.riethausen@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Michael Naumann
Serviceberater Pkw

Telefon: +49 3521 728012

Service Transporter

Andreas Gottschald
Serviceberater Transporter

Telefon: +49 3521 72800
a.gottschald@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Teile & Zubehör

Marko Schwarze
Teile/Zubehör

Telefon: +49 3521 728015
m.schwarze@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Verkauf

Uwe Richter
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: +49 3521 728022
Mobil: +49 171 7665502
u.richter@hahn-schmidt.de

 

 

Peter von Holtum
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: +49 3521 728021
Mobil: +49 172 8911414
p.vonholtum@hahn-schmidt.de

 

Hahn Classic

Benjamin Benavides
Hahn Classic

Telefon: +49 9251 879883
benjamin.benavides@hahn-classic.de

 

 

Michael Lange
Hahn Classic

Telefon: +49 9251 879883
michael.lange@hahn-classic.de

 

 

Unsere Standorte

Radebeul
Meißner Str. 381
01445 Radebeul
Tel: +49 351 893120
>>> Anfahrtsplan

Meißen
Melzerstraße 23
01662 Meißen
Tel: +49 3521 72800
>>> Anfahrtsplan